top of page

22 Firebirds Claim All-District Honors for their High Schools

A record 21 Firebirds earned all-district honors for their high schools in the 2021 season. Additionally, Holly Hill was named to the Patriot District lacrosse first team for Robinson. This year's softball honorees:

First Team

Concorde District

Ayla Condill, Madison

Gunston District

Nekia Aiken, Hayfield

National District

Kaya DeMarco, Wakefield

Lauren Flynn, Edison

Clare Viehmeyer, Edison

Patriot District

Sarah Banker, Woodson

Erica Shoop, W Springfield

Sammy Stuart, W Springfield

Second Team

Cardinal District

Alexis Beach, Woodbridge

Gunston District

Jazmynn Adams, Hayfield

Kate Hardy, West Potomac

Asha Nair, Hayfield

Shalini Vlcan, Annandale

Alana Yoder, West Potomac

National District

Amari Dabney, Wakefield

Anna Dobson, Edison

Sofia Taylor, Edison

Maddie Yee, Edison

Patriot District

Harper Ellis, Robinson

Lindsay White, West Springfield

Honorable Mention

Cardinal District

Ryleigh Moore, Woodbridge



bottom of page